Whats In My Bag

I have had a ThinkTank Urban Disguise 60 bag for a few months now and it is my daily work bag. It is an amazing product able to fit all sorts of things even completely zipped up. I just filled it up for a trip to Barcelona and even though I have used it before, I am still amazed at how much I put in there. Here is a list of everything (that I can remember) that is inside. Again, this is completely zipped, not bulging:

Everything that doesn’t fit in the bag (contacts, extra batteries, other wires, Canon P&S camera, etc) just goes in the many pockets of the Scott eVest Fleece or Evolution jacket.

And since I don’t really want to carry a briefcase when walking around with just the camera, I put the ThinkTank Speed Racer in my checked bag. Yes, that Domke F2 bag that I have been using since I was in high school (20 something years ago) has finally been retired.

So the result of this is that I have everything I need in a single carry-on that looks like it meets all the requirements set by most airlines. I can’t tell you how amazed I am that this is even possible.