The ‘before’ shots are now up

So I became a home owner today. Its all official. And to give all my friends and family a view of what I just bought, I have posted a bunch of pics to the new Renovation gallery. These are the before shots. As I mentioned, I will be doing extensive renovation. In the pics, you will see that the downstairs currently has two bedrooms and a large entry area and a bathroom. Upstairs is all one big room with a kitchen along one wall. Then there are stairs to the roof, but nothing is up there. After renovation, there will be a large open area downstairs, with the living area towards the front, and the kitchen/dining towards the back. Upstairs will be two bedrooms and a bathroom. The roof will get a house/shed at the top of the stairs, but I will wait until next year to put in a deck.